hidden

Term Dates

Monday 27 January                    Australia Day

Wednesday 29 January             Staff Professional Development Day

Thursday 30 January                  Staff Professional Development Day

Friday 31 January                         Staff Professional Development Day

Monday 3 February                      Staff Professional Development Day

Tuesday 4 February                    Term 1 commences for students

Thursday 9 April                           Term 1 finishes for students

Friday 10 April                               Good Friday

Monday 13 April                            Easter Monday

Monday 27 April                             Term 2 commences for students

Friday 8 May                                    Vision Valley

Friday 22 May                                  Harvest Festival

Monday 8 June                               Queen’s Birthday

Monday 22 June                             Mid-Winter Festival

Thursday 2 July                               Term 2 finishes for students

Friday 3 July                                     Staff Professional Development Day

Tuesday 21 July                               Staff Professional Development Day

Wednesday 22 July                         Term 3 commences for students

Friday 7 August                               Lantern Festival

Thursday 24 September                 Term 3 finishes for students

Monday 12 October                      Staff Professional Development Day

Tuesday 13 October                      Staff Professional Development Day

Wednesday 14 October                Term 4 commences for students

Thursday 10 December                 Term 4 finishes for students

Friday 11 December                      Staff Professional Development Day

Monday 14 December                   Staff Professional Development Day