fbpx

Term Dates

Monday 1 February                Term 1 commences for students

Thursday 1 April                      Easter Festival

Thursday 1 April                      Term 1 finishes for students (last day)

Friday 2 April                            Good Friday

Monday 5 April                        Easter Monday

 

Tuesday 20 April                            Term 2 commences for students

Monday 7 June                               Queen’s Birthday

Monday 21 June                             Mid-Winter Festival

Friday 25 June                                 Term 2 finishes for students

 

Tuesday 20 July                      Term 3 commences for students

Friday 20 August                    Lantern Festival

Thursday 16 September       Term 3 finishes for students

Wednesday 6 October                  Term 4 commences for students

Friday 10 December                      Term 4 finishes for students